Research and Teaching Team

Digital Citizenship for EU
Jean Monnet Module

Research and Teaching Team:

image 191493 Prof. Raffaele Torino
JM Module Coordinator
Full Professor of Comparative Law
Section 1 supervisor
e-mail: raffaele.torino@uniroma3.it
image 70939 Prof. Cristiana Carletti
Associate Professor of International Law
Section 2 supervisor
cristiana.carletti@uniroma3.it
image 162671 Prof. Luca Germano
Associate Professor of Political Science
Section 3 supervisor
luca.germano@uniroma3.it
image 92987 Dr. Simone Cotura
Section 2 Teaching and Research Assistant
e-mail: simonedaniele.cotura@uniroma3.it
Di Maio Dr. Claudio Di Maio
Section 1 Teaching and Research Assistant
e-mail: claudio.dimaio@uniroma3.it
Mariotti

image 191554

Dr. Claudia Mariotti
Section 3 Teaching and Research Assistant
claudia.mariotti@uniroma3.it

Dr. Ilaria Ricci
Section 1 Teaching and Research Assistant
ilaria.ricci@ltladvisors.com

The Module is supported by APICE
www.apiceue.net – info@apceue.net

image 30074 Dr. Alessandra Coppola
Project Manager
alessandra.coppola@apiceue.net
image 121452 Dr. Debora Barletta
Workshop Manager
Expert on Media Literacy, Internet Governance and Combating Hate Speech
debora.barletta@apiceue.net
image 170196 Dr. Elisabetta Nucera
Architect – Graphic Designer
elisabetta.nucera@apiceue.net
image 185048 Dr. Bernarda Ferragamo
Social Media and Communication Manager
bernarda.ferragamo@apiceue.net

image 130160

Link identifier #identifier__159130-1Link identifier #identifier__74929-2Link identifier #identifier__145546-3
CLAUDIO DI MAIO 02 Novembre 2021