Research and Teaching Team

Digital Citizenship for EU
Jean Monnet Module

Research and Teaching Team:

image 14990 Prof. Raffaele Torino
JM Module Coordinator
Full Professor of Comparative Law
Section 1 supervisor
e-mail: raffaele.torino@uniroma3.it
image 76490 Prof. Cristiana Carletti
Associate Professor of International Law
Section 2 supervisor
cristiana.carletti@uniroma3.it
image 39814 Prof. Luca Germano
Associate Professor of Political Science
Section 3 supervisor
luca.germano@uniroma3.it
Di Maio Dr. Claudio Di Maio
Section 1 Teaching and Research Assistant
e-mail: claudio.dimaio@uniroma3.it
Mariotti

image 133450

Dr. Claudia Mariotti
Section 3 Teaching and Research Assistant
claudia.mariotti@uniroma3.it 

Dr. Ilaria Ricci
Section 1 Teaching and Research Assistant
ilaria.ricci@uniroma3.it

The Module is supported by APICE
www.apiceue.net – info@apceue.net

image 91457 Dr. Alessandra Coppola
Project Manager
alessandra.coppola@apiceue.net
image 155161 Dr. Debora Barletta
Workshop Manager
Expert on Media Literacy, Internet Governance and Combating Hate Speech
debora.barletta@apiceue.net
image 145375 Dr. Elisabetta Nucera
Architect – Graphic Designer
elisabetta.nucera@apiceue.net
image 36709 Dr. Bernarda Ferragamo
Social Media and Communication Manager
bernarda.ferragamo@apiceue.net

image 111074

Link identifier #identifier__69185-1Link identifier #identifier__30891-2Link identifier #identifier__78590-3
CLAUDIO DI MAIO 08 Marzo 2023